Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of stars1790

stars1790

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stars1790
"Always very helpful. Never have issues when getting a hold of someone in the office. Everyone is always nice and they always answer any questions or concerns you can be having."
Profile photo of DENORA PERRY

DENORA PERRY

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DENORA PERRY
"Thank you Mrs. Kristi for helping me, thank you for all that you do. You were very helpful."
Profile photo of Elsie Rivera

Elsie Rivera

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elsie Rivera
"We are very satisfied with the help provided by Stephanie with our insurance coverages. Sandra Anaya was also very helpful explaining to my husband in Spanish regarding additional coverages."
Profile photo of Ian Faas

Ian Faas

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Faas
"Great customer service. Fast and friendly."
Profile photo of Nancy Montgomery

Nancy Montgomery

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Montgomery
"Everyone in the office is so professional, courteous and extremely helpful. I have had a wonderful experience with Stephanie and her marvelous staff."
Profile photo of Jerrial Brown

Jerrial Brown

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrial Brown
"We are grateful to have Stephanie and her staff assist us with a new policy. Sandra did a great job throughout the process."
Profile photo of Kandy Nichols

Kandy Nichols

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kandy Nichols
"Stephanie knows her stuff, she doesn’t just become your insurance agent she becomes family."
Profile photo of Martha Trejo

Martha Trejo

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Trejo
"Muchas gracias a Kristy,por ayudarme en todo lo que nececito y resolverme todas las preguntas si,les recomiendo a state farm te ayudan en todo"
Profile photo of Paula Hollins

Paula Hollins

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Hollins
"This State Farm office has always been accommodating and willing to assist me with questions and concerns. The staff has been very kind to me with great customer service. Thank you"
Profile photo of John Williams

John Williams

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Williams
"I've had the featherstone agency as my State Farm agent for about 20+ years. Sandra and Kaitlyn have always been helpful, professional, and courteous."
Profile photo of Stan Hohman

Stan Hohman

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Hohman
"The staff is very friendly and professional. They have answered the phone every time I have called. I used State Farm in the past and am switching back. Sandra made the process very easy and seamless."
Profile photo of P R

P R

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P R
"Very professional and courteous. I have always been treated well by State Farm since I was 18 years getting my own automobile insurance policy and have stayed with them at 50 years old. This is an amazing branch office."
Profile photo of M A

M A

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M A
"The staff here is very friendly, helpful & always get things done!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Limprecht

Kathryn Limprecht

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Limprecht
"Stephanie Featherstone has been fantastic and easy to reach when needed."
Profile photo of Angela Jones

Angela Jones

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Jones
"I read the total money make over book, so now I'm in the process of double checking all my monthly expenses. I felt I was paying too much for insurance. I am 45, no tickets, no accidents, why is it so much? Well, I reached out to State Farm's Georgetown Texas office and got a great quote! Now I can believe those commercials saying "so and so saved me this much money by switching". Because State Farm is actually saving me $444 a year. They were responsive, professional, etc. Thank you :)"
Profile photo of J.C. & Rhina M.

J.C. & Rhina M.

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J.C. & Rhina M.
"I had the opportunity to sit down with Stephanie Featherstone and the only regret I have is that I did not meet with her sooner. 30 years of dedicated experience in one field is quite a feather in one's hat (no pun intended). We often brush off insurance as a line item on a checklist, but nothing could be further from the truth. It is more clear than ever that the importance behind knowing the agent that manages your accounts during what would otherwise be a life-changing and stressful event is crucial. What may save you 20 dollars a month could easily cost you thousands if you are underinsured or the equivalent money in hours of personal time spent if you have to chat and re-explain information to someone in a cubicle that doesn't have your best interest at heart. I would never hire a part-time heart surgeon, a weekend real estate agent or a skinny chef... why gamble with your most valuable assets? An ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure, or to quote Stephanie, "a year too early beats a day too late". If you are on the fence with who you may be doing business with make sure you check the value of the service, not just the price. Give her a shot, you may be pleasantly surprised. Thank you, Stephanie, for your attention to detail, extensive knowledge and kind heart. I hope this review gives you the opportunity to help others in the near future."
Profile photo of Scarlett Tindell

Scarlett Tindell

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scarlett Tindell
"There has never been a time where I emailed, called or just stopped by the office that I am not greeted with a smile and friendly faces. They helped with my car loan, full coverage car insurance and my life insurance policy. I have the total package and couldn’t be more happy. Thank you Featherstone Agency."
Profile photo of Robin Sowell

Robin Sowell

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Sowell
"They are always very kind and helpful, and I always get the help I need!"
Profile photo of Florence Bolden

Florence Bolden

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Florence Bolden
"The Featherstone group provided an excellent, comprehensive set of policies for all aspects of our financial life. They took great care to listen and respond to our needs and offer suggestions to improve upon our requests. We are more than satisfied and recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Danielle B

Danielle B

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle B
"Quick and Easy to set up new policy. Jessica and Stephanie were very helpful!"
Profile photo of Maggie Kline

Maggie Kline

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Kline
"All answers quickly and efficiently. Jessica was terrific. Maggie"
Profile photo of Nick Boris

Nick Boris

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Boris
"Nearly 9 years with Stephanie's office and every experience has been fantastic. Every interaction is handled with care and concern, the focus is always on solving problems efficiently."
Profile photo of Syd G.

Syd G.

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Syd G.
"Stephanie and her team are so kind and understanding. They also can explain confusing insurance speak that I can understand. Really appreciate everything they do!"
Profile photo of Dan L

Dan L

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan L
"Being brand new to Texas and needing both new auto and new home insurance, I started "the search". Very quickly, one company and agency stood out from the others. Clear explanation of required Texas coverage, one of the very lowest rates I received, rapid and complete communication, ease of initiating policies, and full assistance in setting up the on-line account and billing options, etc. were really appreciated, given all the other things we have going on. Sandra Anaya provided great, friendly service. All the above is greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Elsa Martinez

Elsa Martinez

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elsa Martinez
"I had my first real collision in my life.State farm made me feel like everything was going to be back ok. The team help me get thing in order and told what to do step by step. I was really happy I was with a company that treays you like family ❤️"