Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Featherstone

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephanie Featherstone

4.8 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Bolton

Sarah Bolton

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and her team are amazing! Very communicative! They were able to save us on our automotive insurance even while adding a teen driver. She made sure to explain and offer every discount available. Stellar service!"
Profile photo of Sonia Gonzalez

Sonia Gonzalez

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie over the years and years has always had our back. Thank you Featherstone Family!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Knight Brown

Nancy Knight Brown

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is a top notch professional. She is true to her word and supports her customers like family!"
Profile photo of Carly Campbell

Carly Campbell

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra at the Featherstone Agencies at State Farm has been so helpful! It has made transitioning my insurance across different states easy for me. This agency is quick to respond any questions and/or needs."
Profile photo of Cornelius Chopin

Cornelius Chopin

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a great experience talking this James on my Home Owner Insurance. He answered all of my question"
Profile photo of Brittany Campos

Brittany Campos

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team has handled my insurance for years and I've never had an issue; anytime I ever need anything I shoot off an email and they get it taken care of. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Kristy Flanders

Kristy Flanders

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow, Sandra with the Featherstone agency was so great to work with! We needed to get a new homeowner's policy from out-of-state, and she recognized the need to do so in a timely manner. She talked over each line item, made adjustments as requested, and was open, professional, and friendly. Such brief interactions, but it really alleviated my stress!"
Profile photo of Heath

Heath

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, helpful people. I switched and am now saving over a hundred dollars a month on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Tommy Bailey

Tommy Bailey

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a few insurance companies before finally landing at State Farm with Stephanie. By far she has been able to save me the most money. Also, every year we have a phone meeting to make sure I am still saving as much as I can, while making sure my policies are up-to-date with the continuing changes that happen throughout life. The Featherstone State Fram agency is definitely the best place for your auto, home, and life insurance protection. If you've had the same policies for a long time might be worth a shot to give them a call and see if they can help you save money as well."
Profile photo of Brady McGonigle

Brady McGonigle

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was able to handle everything necessary and needed to acquire insurance that very same phone call she was very patient with me and I was able to get insurance on my vehicle within 20 minutes of the beginning of our phone call I highly recommend Miss Stephanie feathers she knows her product knows the business and managed to give me a really low quote and and stuck to that quote for a monthly price"
Profile photo of Vivian Ortega

Vivian Ortega

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Stephanie Featherstone is consistently available to answer my questions in a timely manner. She offers suggestions for coverage that is in my best interest. Renter's insurance, storage, home, multiple vehicles, advice regarding home safety, available discounts. She warmly welcomed me to Texas over 10 years ago."
Profile photo of IT'S 431

IT'S 431

March 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Communication efforts where not up to par among the staff when i finally had time to be set up for a policy no one in office understood how to set the policy up had to wait to be contacted on another day by Stephanie..while this was understandable. I was told i would get an email by Stephanie herself and never received the application via email..Im a busy worker in a hospital so since i didnt have time to play phone tag while at work for the next 3 days follwing my original call on my day off to the office my policy was canceled.was with Stephanie for 5 years. This could have been made right by Stephanie, but it was not."
Profile photo of Patricia Vargas

Patricia Vargas

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra with State Farm was amazing to work with! She sent me my quotes and broke them down so it was easy to compare to my current carrier. She was also honest when it came to the premium and coverages provided and answered any questions I had. Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Trisha Tallman

Trisha Tallman

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda did a great job helping me with a late payment. Then she suggested an auto payment, which helped solve my problem of being late with my payment. She made it so easy to set-up. Kudos to a well trained and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Marisela Zapata

Marisela Zapata

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly and quick to get answers to any questions and solutions to any concerns. We’ve been customers for a few years... and don’t really see ourselves going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Stacey Estrada

Stacey Estrada

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ana and the entire staff are wonderful. They provide great service"
Profile photo of Randy Crow

Randy Crow

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"After moving to Georgetown we transferred our State Farm policies to the Stephanie Featherstone agency. It was quick and easy! My dealings with Stephanie, Sandra and Ana have all been friendly and professional! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Olivia Holzum

Olivia Holzum

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy to get a quote and set up an account. Very friendly!"
Profile photo of Dan

Dan

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie knows her business, the policies she offers, and knows how to treat her customers. If I could give her 10 stars I would. Dan W"
Profile photo of jamie gray

jamie gray

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the Featherstone Team! Always a quick response to our needs, and they'll make sure you're well informed on your insurance options. Very happy to have this team on our side, we highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Dennika Garrison

Dennika Garrison

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Omg so Ms. Erica is life! She’s competent and efficient at what she does. They really have a great team over there! I love them ❤️ I would recommend to all my family and friends. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Lynde McCammond

Lynde McCammond

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! I have been a client of the Featherstone Agency for many years now. I work with them on a professional level, but more importantly they handle my personal account also. They are great about keeping in touch and keeping me up to date on my accounts. I get extremely fast response times from my agent, or other members of the team, any time I have a question or concern. They are local for me which makes it even easier! Definitely give them a call!!"
Profile photo of Shira Evans

Shira Evans

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly I truly recommend going here😊🤗"
Profile photo of laura lopez

laura lopez

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of T Harris

T Harris

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am new to the area and excited I selected Stephanie Featherstone as my agent. The staff have been welcoming, responsive, and beyond consummate professionals especially during the challenging time of the pandemic-Stephanie reached out to me personally, too. Are you looking for an agent? I share look no more correct with Stephanie Featherstone. as soon as you can! you won't be disappointed."