Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Featherstone

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephanie Featherstone

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brit Katz

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and Jessica lead a client-centered office. I've accepted one policy from this team with plans for additional policies; they are excellent listeners who respond quickly and effectively. In a nation in which customers cannot always get quick attention nor needed information, Stephanie and Jessica upend that trend; they are gems!"

Curina Price

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi has been amazing and very well in contact with all communications. She continues to exceed my expectations to any attention or concerns and is very quick to respond. Thank you so much!"

Meagan Atkinson

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far so good! Stephanie and James made the switch to State Farm pleasant and easy! Optimistic for the new policy. Thanks a bunch!"

Latrice Coleman

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was thorough when she went over coverage for my mother and myself. She took her time and answered all of our questions. She also addressed additional policies I was interested in obtaining. She spent 3 hours making sure my mother and I were taking care of, understood our policies l, and purchased the policies that best took care of our needs. She treated us like family and we felt well taken care of. I would recommend her to all my family and friends because she cares, she honest, and she does what she says she is going to do."

Rhonda Rolison

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service provided by Sandra Anaya."

Maria Ortiz

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Kim was very courteous and friendly."

BONNIE SUE ABEL

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of speaking with James several times on self inflicted issues. James has been extremely polite, patience, and helpful with everything I’ve thrown at him, and he’s also a fan of Ryan Reynolds so he’s got good taste. But seriously, with this economy, State Farm is a good place to be. Very happy I switched to State Farm!!"

Carlos Sosa

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a client for about 10 years and have always been amazed at the level of service and attention. Thank you so much!"

Bruce Ties

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent support and follow through!"

Shanice Armstrong

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and quick service. Received renters insurance in less than 30 minutes!!"

Loyd George

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service. Knowledgeable and friendly. Took care of all my needs. State Farm auto customer since 1974 and homeowners customer since 1983."

daniel orozco

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Whipple helped me out with a billing issue. Our initial transaction was seamless, but then when the billing email came from accounting it was different that what we had set in motion. A second call to Jessica cleared up the situation. I am thankful to have such responsiveness from Stephanie's team and specifically Jessica in this situation. D. Orozco"

Dan Grant

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Featherstone agency makes buying and managing my family's insurance needs easy. Their staff always goes above and beyond the call of duty. I contacted Jessica Whipple to remove a vehicle from our policy. Not only did she process my request timely she inquired about my family. She really made me feel apart of the Featherstone Family."

Katina Rasheed

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a pleasant experience I had with Mr. James Kim of State Farm. I recently purchased auto insurance with State Farm after severing ties with Geico after 22 years. State Farm offered more than what I had with Geico at a more reasonable price. Looked into bundling my policy, however, my current home owners insurance is quite competitive. Mr. James Kim tried his best to beat it, but understood that what I have is quite rare. State Farm does offer a better rate than others I called around too! Mr. Kim was very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you Mr. Kim for your patience and understanding. I am still in the State Farm family with my auto insurance, and hope it is for the long haul!!!"

Sonia Green

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with the wonderful Jessica today, her customer service is outstanding, she is knowledgeable and answered all my questions, she also emailed me promptly with the information I needed. Very pleasant call and support."

James Reese

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always polite and helpful when I have questions or needs about policies."

Cynthia Dancak

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Featherstone is the most awesome State Farm agent ever!!! Look out Jake!"

Ieshea Hollins

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I transferred here from Maryland and I’m so grateful that I transferred to Stephanie. The Customer service is amazing and the response time is great!! Thank you for making this transition painless."

Laura Zepeda

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the service Stephanie Featherstone and her team provided. Sandra was very knowledgeable, fast and easy to work with and provide them with my information to give me the best rate they could. Stephanie and her team made my transition from Progressive to State Farm very smooth. Thank you!"

Patti Smith

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents were extremely responsive and accurately captured what I needed with a quick turn around time. Great communication and easy to work with. I appreciated the help."

Constantin Britcov

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"great and fast service, great rates and very friendly. Highly recommend."

Philip Cerney

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Sandra was great! She knows her stuff and was able to pick out our other insurance quote differences to be sure we compared apples to apples. She is honest, kind, and responsive — the perfect person to work. I highly recommend her to all others! She is truly great."

Twila LaBar

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently relocated to central Texas and contacted the Featherstone Agencies at State Farm in Georgetown about insurance needs. They were very prompt in answering my questions and were exceptional in taking care of my auto and renters insurance needs. Sandra and James were very courteous and super helpful. Great agency and I highly recommend!"

Ian Faas

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Fast and friendly."

Gregory Barbosa

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service and support from Jessica at State Farm Insurance, Georgetown TX (Featherstone Agency). Appreciate Jessica’s quick response to a family auto claim situation — made all the difference while managing driver safety, tow service and repair estimate."